Navigate Up
Sign In
Skip Navigation LinksBrazosport College > BC Online > Instructor Contacts
Instructor Contacts
 
Course
Nmbr
Instructor
(Link to Website)
Phone
Email
ACCT
2401
PAYNE DONAL
230-3338
Donald.Payne@brazosport.edu
ACCT
2402
ACNT
1327
MATHEWS L
230-3510
Lonnie.Mathews@brazosport.edu
ACNT
1329
ACNT
2311
ARTS
1301
ANDERSEN-W
230-3227
Kathleen.Andersen@brazosport.edu
ARTS
1303
ARTS
1304
BCIS
1405
SCRUGS W
230-3357
Wesley.Scruggs@brazosport.edu
BCIS
1405
WRIGHT F
230-3229
Felicia.wright@brazosport.edu
BIOL
1322
ONEAL C
230-3457
Cliff.ONeal@brazosport.edu
BIOL
1322
WALLING K
230-3342
Kerry.Walling@brazosport.edu
BIOL
1406
BIOL
2401
JAMES J
230-3353
Jerry.James@brazosport.edu
BIOL
2402
BUSI
2301
STEELE L
230-3574
Gail.Steele@brazosport.edu
BMGT
1327
BRANDT D
230-3615
Dorothy.Brandt@brazosport.edu
CHEM
1405
CHU J
230-3435
Judy.Chu@brazosport.edu
CJSA
1308
LEBLANC T
MIZZINO C
230-3442
230-3180
Teresa.LeBlanc@brazosport.edu
Chris.Mezzino@brazosport.edu
CJSA
1313
CJSA
1322
CJSA
1325
CJSA
1348
CJSA
1359
CJSA
2300
CDEC
1319
WEBSTER C
230-3536
Christine.Webster@brazosport.edu
CDEC
1380
CDEC
1380
CDEC
2326
CDEC
2328
CNBT
1301
PROCTOR T
230-3577
Teresa.Proctor@brazosport.edu
CNBT
1311
COMM
1307
See COMINGORE T
230-3318
Terry.Comingore@brazosport.edu
COMM
2330
CTEC
1380
CHU J
230-3435
Judy.Chu@brazosport.edu
CTEC
1381
MCGAUGH M
230-3314
Mickey.McGaugh@brazosport.edu
ECON
2301
PAYNE DONAL
230-3338
Donald.Payne@brazosport.edu
ECON
2302
ENGL​
​1301 ​JURGENS J ​230-3332 Jeremy.Jurgens@brazosport.edu
ENGL
1301
PEGODA G
Gary.Pegoda@brazosport.edu
ENGL
1302
ENGL
1301
MASTERSON E
230-3614
Emily.Masterson@brazosport.edu
ENGL
1302
ENGL
2307
ANDERSEN-W
230-3227
Kathleen.Andersen@brazosport.edu
ENGL
2322
DILLARD B
230-3367
Brenda.Dillard@brazosport.edu
ENGL
2323
GEOG
1301
JONES D
230-3399
Douglas.Jones@brazosport.edu
GEOG
1302
GEOG
1303
GOVT
2301
CUMBA M
230-3387
Ann.Cumba@brazosport.edu
GOVT
2302
GOVT
2301
PRYOR W
230-3222
Wayne.Pryor@brazosport.edu
GOVT
2302
HIST
1301
PETROVICH A
230-3659
Alisa.Petrovich@brazosport.edu
HIST
1302
HIST
2327
HIST
2328
HIST
1301
TARRANT S
230-3504
Sasha.Tarrant@brazosport.edu
HIST
1302
HIST
1301
KNODE H
230-3416
Hollis.Knode@brazosport.edu
HIST
1302
HUMA
1301
PETROVICH A
230-3659
Alisa.Petrovich@brazosport.edu
ITNW
1325
BONNETTE R
230-3394
Ron.Bonnette@brazosport.edu
IMED
1305
FENN W
230-3261
William.Fenn@brazosport.edu
IMED
1316
IMED
2315
ITNW
2313
ITSC
2321
ITSC
2380
ITSC
2381
ITSY
1300
ITSY
1305
ITSY
1316
ITSY
1432
ITSC
2380
DELEON A
230-3573
Alicia.Deleon@brazosport.edu
ITSC
2381
ITSW
1307
ITSY
1307
MATH
1314
DETRICK J
230-3383
Jeff.Detrick@brazosport.edu
MATH
1316
COOLEY C
230-3391
Cheryl.Cooley@brazosport.edu
MATH
1324
MATH
1325
AGUT I
230-3386
Ioana.Agut@brazosport.edu
MATH
1342
AGUT C
230-3274
Calin.Agut@brazosport.edu
 
2415
 
 
 
MUSI
1211
BIRK
230-3272
Richard.Birk@brazosport.edu
MUSI
1212
MUSI
1217
​MUSI ​1216
MUSI
1263
MUSI
1306
MUSI
1321
POFI
1319
MATHEWS L
230-3510
Lonnie.Mathews@brazosport.edu
POFI
1380
BONNETTE R
230-3394
Ron.Bonnette@brazosport.edu
POFI
1381
POFI
2380
POFI
1380
DELEON A
230-3573
Alicia.Deleon@brazosport.edu
POFI
1381
POFI
2380
POFT
1309
POFT
2301
RUSCITO D
230-3340
Diane.Ruscito@brazosport.edu
POFT
2310
POFT
2312
POFT
2312
SCRUGGS W
230-3357
Wesley.Scruggs@brazosport.edu
POFT
1319
MATHEWS L
230-3510
Lonnie.Mathews@brazosport.edu
POFT
1321
POFT
2312
PSYC
2301
GONZALES C
230-3667
Cassandra.Gonzales@brazosport.edu
PSYC
2314
PSYC
2301
GREATHOUSED
230-3343
Jo.Greathouse@brazosport.edu
PSYC
2308
PSYC
2314
PTAC
1302
Willis
230-3583
Bennett.willis@brazosport.edu
PTAC
1408
Willis
230-3583
Bennett.willis@brazosport.edu
PTAC
2314
MCGAUGH M
230-3314
Mickey.McGaugh@brazosport.edu
SOCI
1301
STEELE L
230-3574
Gail.Steele@brazosport.edu
SOCI
2301
TECA
1318
WEBSTER C
230-3536
Christine.Webster@brazosport.edu
TECA
1354
TMGT
BRANDT
230-3615
Dorothy.Brandt@brazosport.edu
Li X
230-3281
Xiao.Li@brazosport.edu
WICKER D
230-3199
Don.Wicker@brazosport.edu
 
 

© 2015 Brazosport College | 500 College Drive | Lake Jackson, TX 77566 | (979) 230-3000 | Webmail | ASTRA | Emergency Info | F.A.S. | Institutional Profile | Equal Opportunity | Login

Brazosport College shall not discriminate on the basis of race, creed, color, national origin, citizenship status, age, disability, pregnancy, religion, gender, gender identity, genetic information, marital status, veteran status or any other protected class in accordance with applicable federal and state laws. The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies: Vice President of Human Resources, 500 College Drive, Lake Jackson, TX, 77566; 979-230-3459; Marshall.Campbell@brazosport.edu