Important Information: Texas SB 11 (Campus Concealed Carry) does not go into effect for community colleges until August 1, 2017.

Navigate Up
Sign In
Skip Navigation LinksBrazosport College > Faculty Assembly > Executive Council
Executive Council
2016-2017 President
2016-2017 President Elect
Nicole Tunmire


2015-2016 President
Christine Webster
No Photo

Carrie Pritchett

Kathy Andersen-Wyman

Bachelor of Applied Technology Representative: Don Wicker
Communication and Fine Art Representative: Mariellen Overly
CTT/OA Representative: Lonnie Mathews
Learning Frameworks Representative: Barry Foster
Math and Life Science Representative: Kevin O'Neill
PS/PT Representative: Dave Hendrix
 Social Science and Business Representative: Carrie Pritchett
Counseling and Testing Representative: Phil Robertson
Library Representative: Linsy DePooter


©2015 Brazosport College | 500 College Drive| Lake Jackson, TX 77566 | (979) 230-3000

Webmail | ASTRA | BC Alert | F.A.S. | Institutional Profile | Equal Opportunity | Login

A lack of English language skills will not be a barrier to admission to and participation in career and technical education programs. Brazosport College shall not discriminate on the basis of race, creed, color, national origin, citizenship status, age, disability, pregnancy, religion, gender, gender identity, genetic information, marital status, veteran status or any other protected class in accordance with applicable federal and state laws. The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies: Vice President of Human Resources, 500 College Drive, Lake Jackson, TX, 77566; 979-230-3459;