Important Information: Texas SB 11 (Campus Concealed Carry) does not go into effect for community colleges until August 1, 2017.

Navigate Up
Sign In
Skip Navigation LinksBrazosport College > BC Foundation > Foundation Board Members
Foundation Board Members
Brazosport College Foundation Board of Directors
Gerald Andrews - President
David Howarth - Vice President
Wendy Mazurkiewicz - Secretary
George Rau, Jr. - Treasurer (Interim)
Diane Tasto - Immediate Past President
Kim Bonnen
Al Capristo
Gary Crabtree 
Barry Foster 
​Jay Gibson 
Smokey Hebert 
​Carolyn Johnson 
​Frank Mauro
Barbara Monical
Al Olvera
Robert Perryman
Ravi Singhania
Larry Stanley
Nancy Tootle
Chris Witte

©2015 Brazosport College | 500 College Drive| Lake Jackson, TX 77566 | (979) 230-3000

Webmail | ASTRA | BC Alert | F.A.S. | Institutional Profile | Equal Opportunity | Login

A lack of English language skills will not be a barrier to admission to and participation in career and technical education programs. Brazosport College shall not discriminate on the basis of race, creed, color, national origin, citizenship status, age, disability, pregnancy, religion, gender, gender identity, genetic information, marital status, veteran status or any other protected class in accordance with applicable federal and state laws. The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies: Vice President of Human Resources, 500 College Drive, Lake Jackson, TX, 77566; 979-230-3459;