Navigate Up
Sign In
Skip Navigation LinksBrazosport College > Institutional Research > Planning and Institutional Effectiveness Council

 Links to Important Documents


Long-Range Planning

Vision 2020

Vision 2015 (Last Version)

Vision 2010 (Last version)

College Planning Cycle (2014 Version)

Economic Impact Report (2008-09)

Brazosport College Executive Summary

Brazosport College Fact Sheet

Economic Impact Report (Full Report)


 Council Members 2012-13


Aaron Graczyk, Chair
Herb Miles
Kathy Andersen-Wyman
Sasha Tarrant
Lonnie Mathews
Dana Andersen-Wyman
Connie Barker
Shari Jones
Beth Cassidy
Judy Panasci
Cindy Ullrich
Jeff Detrick
Lynda Villanueva
Anne Bartlett
Jo Greathouse
Fred Scott
Serena Andrews
Millicent Valek


 Office of IR Contacts

Cindy Ullrich
Research Analyst

Paula Gentner
Administrative Office Professional

© 2015 Brazosport College | 500 College Drive | Lake Jackson, TX 77566 | (979) 230-3000 | Webmail | ASTRA | Emergency Info | F.A.S. | Institutional Profile | Equal Opportunity | Login