Sign In
Skip Navigation LinksBrazosport College > Marketing & Communications
Marketing & Communications

Request a Project
Use this form to request the development of print publications, artwork design, advertising, photography, event coverage, press releases, marketing plans, consulting, powerpoint presentations, website work, writing and/or video projects. Please allow at least 10 business days for project completion.

To discuss any project prior to submission contact our office at 979.230.3287.

Official college logos and guidelines
By downloading any Brazosport College logo, you are agreeing to not modify or distort them in any way. Any modifications may jeopardize the legal protection of the logo as a unique visual representation of the college.

While it is the responsibility of every Brazosport College employee to maintain the institution's identity clearly and consistently, the Marketing​ and Communications Department seeks to insure that quality standards are met by all college personnel in the areas of publications, advertising, special events, media relations and logo usage.

 

Business Cards

If you need business cards, please contact the BC print shop for the appropriate form. Once this form is approved, BC print shop will submit to Marketing & Communications and we will create the cards accordingly.​ 

 
  • Whitaker, Sarah
    Phone:
    Email:Sarah.Whitaker@brazosport.edu
    Office Location:J-205
    Dept:Marketing & Communications
    Title:Call Center Operator, Marketing & Communications
  • Swanson, Nancy
    Phone:230-3000
    Email:Nancy.Swanson@brazosport.edu
    Office Location:E-101A
    Dept:Marketing & Communications
    Title:Switchboard Operator, Marketing & Communications
  • Smith, Kyle
    Phone:979-230-3489
    Email:Kyle.Smith@brazosport.edu
    Office Location:J-120
    Dept:Marketing & Communications
    Title:Director
  • Siler, Erlinda
    Phone:
    Email:Erlinda.Siler@brazosport.edu
    Office Location:J-205
    Dept:Marketing & Communications
    Title:Call Center Operator, Marketing & Communications
  • Saenz, Millie
    Phone:230-3287
    Email:Millie.Saenz@brazosport.edu
    Office Location:J-120
    Dept:Marketing & Communications
    Title:AOS, Marketing and Communications
  • Rodriguez, Beckie
    Phone:230-3241
    Email:Beckie.Rodriguez@brazosport.edu
    Office Location:J-119
    Dept:Marketing & Communications
    Title:Communications Specialist, Marketing & Communications
  • Mendieta, Elizabeth
    Phone:230-3000
    Email:Elizabeth.Mendieta@brazosport.edu
    Office Location:J-216
    Dept:Marketing & Communications
    Title:PT Call Center Assistant, Marketing & Communications
  • Meche, Micah
    Phone:230-3483
    Email:Micah.Meche@brazosport.edu
    Office Location:J-120
    Dept:Marketing & Communications
    Title:Graphic Artist, Marketing and Communications
  • Loveless, Billy
    Phone:230-3273
    Email:Billy.Loveless@brazosport.edu
    Office Location:J-120
    Dept:Marketing & Communications
    Title:Communications Specialist, Marketing and Communications
  • Harper, Rebecca
    Phone:
    Email:Rebecca.Harper@brazosport.edu
    Office Location:J-205
    Dept:Marketing & Communications
    Title:Call Center Operator, Marketing & Communications
  • Green, Cuiera L
    Phone:230-3000
    Email:Cuiera.Green@brazosport.edu
    Office Location:J-216
    Dept:Marketing & Communications
    Title:PT Call Center Assistant, Marketing & Communications
  • Gonzales, Natalia
    Phone:
    Email:Natalia.Gonzales@brazosport.edu
    Office Location:J-205
    Dept:Marketing & Communications
    Title:Call Center Operator, Marketing & Communications
  • Garcia, Anna
    Phone:230-3000
    Email:Anna.Garcia@brazosport.edu
    Office Location:J-110
    Dept:Marketing & Communications
    Title:AOS/Switchboard Operator, Marketing & Communications
    agarcia
  • DeJesus, Ashley
    Phone:
    Email:Ashley.DeJesus@brazosport.edu
    Office Location:J-119
    Dept:Marketing & Communications
    Title:Graphic Artist, Marketing & Communications
  • Ashmore-Borg, Nancy
    Phone:
    Email:Nancy.Ashmore-Borg@brazosport.edu
    Office Location:J-205
    Dept:Marketing & Communications
    Title:Call Center Operator
   

©2015 Brazosport College | 500 College Drive| Lake Jackson, TX 77566 | (979) 230-3000

Webmail | ASTRA | BC Alert | F.A.S. | Institutional Profile | Equal Opportunity | Login

A lack of English language skills will not be a barrier to admission to and participation in career and technical education programs. Brazosport College shall not discriminate on the basis of race, creed, color, national origin, citizenship status, age, disability, pregnancy, religion, gender, gender identity, genetic information, marital status, veteran status or any other protected class in accordance with applicable federal and state laws. The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies: Vice President of Human Resources, 500 College Drive, Lake Jackson, TX, 77566; 979-230-3459; Marshall.Campbell@brazosport.edu