Sign In
Skip Navigation LinksBrazosport College > Student Life > Clubs & Organizations
Brazosport College Student Organizations

Brazosport College offers numerous opportunities to get involved in Student Life through campus organizations.  For more information about student organizations at BC and their events visit GatorSync by clicking on the icon to the right.

Current Campus Student Organizations:

Future Teachers Association
     Contact: Christine Webster, 979-230-3536
                      christine.webster@brazosport.edu
Gay, Straight, Transgender Alliance
     Contact: Dr. Joy Kennedy-O'Neill, 979-230-3262
                      joy.kennedy-oneill@brazosport.edu
Habitat for Humanity at Brazosport College
     Contact: Kelli Forde Spiers, 979-230-3355
                     kelli.forde@brazosport.edu
Multicultural Club
     Contact: Cassandra Zamoralez, 979-230-3667
                      Cassandra.zamoralez@brazosport.edu
Phi Theta Kappa International Honor Society
     Contact: Cassie Bruner, 979-230-3259
                     phi.theta.kappa@brazosport.edu
REVIVE.BC
     Contact: Jerry James, 979-230-3353
                     jerry.james@brazosport.edu
Student Construction Association
     Contact: Marinell Music, 713-752-4930
                     marinell.music@basf.com
Student Government Association
      Contact: Kelli Forde Spiers, 979-230-3355
                      kelli.forde@brazosport.edu
Student Nursing Association
     Contact: Allison Berg, 979-230-3374
                     allison.berg@brazosport.edu
Student Veterans Association
     Contact: David Sysma, 979-230-3231
                      david.sysma@brazosport.edu
 
Student Organization Handbook.docxStudent Organization Handbook.docx
Student_Life_Brochure2015.pdfStudent_Life_Brochure2015.pdf
 

 Contact Us

 
​Kelli Forde
Student Life Coordinator
kelli.forde@brazosport.edu
979-230-3355
 
Melanie Fulton
AOS, Dean of Student Services
melanie.fulton@brazosport.edu
979-230-3233
 
Jo Greathouse
Dean of Student Services
jo.greathouse@brazosport.edu
979-230-3343
 
Office of Student Life
student.life@brazosport.edu
979-230-3412
 
 
Gator Sync
 
 
 
   

©2015 Brazosport College | 500 College Drive| Lake Jackson, TX 77566 | (979) 230-3000

Webmail | ASTRA | BC Alert | F.A.S. | Institutional Profile | Equal Opportunity | Login

A lack of English language skills will not be a barrier to admission to and participation in career and technical education programs. Brazosport College shall not discriminate on the basis of race, creed, color, national origin, citizenship status, age, disability, pregnancy, religion, gender, gender identity, genetic information, marital status, veteran status or any other protected class in accordance with applicable federal and state laws. The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies: Vice President of Human Resources, 500 College Drive, Lake Jackson, TX, 77566; 979-230-3459; Marshall.Campbell@brazosport.edu