Navigate Up
Sign In
TSI Dates
 

 TSI Assessment Dates

 

NOTICE: Please plan accordingly, the TSI test is approximately 2 hours per section reading, writing, and math. Which averages 5 1/2 hours for all three sections. 

ALL test must be completed by the posted closing time. 

TSI testing will be in E-129

​DAY ​DATE ​TIME ​ARRIVE NO LATER
Saturday ​December 13 ​​​8:30 a.m. ​8:30 a.m.
Monday ​December 15 ​​​1:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. 5:00 p.m.
​Tuesday ​December 16 ​​​1:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.​ 5:00 p.m.​
Thursday​ ​December 18 ​​​10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.​​ 2:00 p.m.​
Monday January 5 10:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.​​ 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday January 6 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.​​​ 5:00 p.m.​
Wednesday January 7 ​1:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. 5:00 p.m.
​Thursday January 8 ​8:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.​​​ 5:00 p.m.​
​Saturday January 10 ​​8:30 a.m. ​8:30 a.m.
Monday January 12 ​8:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.​​​​ 5:00 p.m.​
Tuesday January 13 ​8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.​​​​ 12:00 p.m.
Wednesday January 14 ​10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.​​​​​ 2:00 p.m.​
​Saturday February 21 ​​8:30 a.m. ​8:30 a.m.
Saturday March 21 ​8:30 a.m. ​8:30 a.m.
​Tuesday March 24 ​1:00 p.m.- 9:00 p.m. ​5:00 p.m.
Tuesday April 7 1:00 p.m.- 9:00 p.m. 5:00 p.m.
Saturday April 11 ​8:30 a.m. ​8:30 a.m.
​Tuesday April 14 ​​1:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.​​​​ ​5:00 p.m.
​Thursday April 16 ​1:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. 5:00 p.m.
Saturday​ ​April 18 ​8:30 a.m. ​8:30 a.m.
​Monday ​April 20 ​1:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. ​5:00 p.m.
​Saturday ​April 25 ​​8:30 a.m. ​​8:30 a.m.
Monday ​April 27 ​1:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. ​5:00 p.m.
Tuesday April 28 ​1:00 p.m.- 9:00 p.m. ​5:00 p.m.
Saturday May 2 ​8:30 a.m. ​8:30 a.m.
Monday May 4 ​1:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. ​5:00 p.m.
​Tuesday May 5 ​10:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m. ​5:00 p.m.
  
 

 Contact Us

 
Arnold Ramirez
Director of Counseling and Testing
979-230-3235
 
Corrina LaRue
Senior Administrative Office Assistant
979-230-3540
 
 
Patricia Solis
Senior Administrative Office Assistant
Assessment Center
979-230-3647
 
Assessment Center Hours:
Monday-Thursday
8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Friday
8:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
 
 

© 2014 Brazosport College | 500 College Drive | Lake Jackson, TX 77566 | (979) 230-3000 | Webmail | ASTRA | Emergency Info | F.A.S. | Institutional Profile | Equal Opportunity | Login