STUDENTS: Click here to view policies updated by the Brazosport College Board of Regents.

Navigate Up
Sign In
TSI Dates
 

 TSI Assessment Dates

 

NOTICE: Please plan accordingly, the TSI test is approximately 2 hours per section reading, writing, and math. Which averages 5 1/2 hours for all three sections. 

ALL test must be completed by the posted closing time. 

TSI testing location: Assessment Center, room E-129

NOTE: ROOM CHANGE ON APRIL 14 ONLY, TSI IN ROOM F107.

​DAY ​DATE ​TIME ​ARRIVE NO LATER
​Saturday February 21 ​​8:30 a.m. ​8:30 a.m.
Saturday March 21 ​8:30 a.m. ​8:30 a.m.
 ​Tuesday ​March 24 ​1:00 p.m.- 9:00 p.m. ​5:00 p.m.
Tuesday April 7​ 1:00 p.m.- 9:00 p.m.​​​​​ 5:00 p.m.
Saturday April 11 ​8:30 a.m. ​8:30 a.m.
​Tuesday April 14(rm F107) ​​1:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.​​​​ ​5:00 p.m.
​Thursday April 16 ​1:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. 5:00 p.m.
Saturday​ ​April 18 ​8:30 a.m. ​8:30 a.m.
​Monday ​April 20 ​1:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. ​5:00 p.m.
​Saturday ​April 25 ​​8:30 a.m. 8:30 a.m.
Monday ​April 27 ​1:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday April 28 ​​​​​​1:00 p.m.- 9:00 p.m. ​5:00 p.m.
Saturday May 2 ​8:30 a.m. ​8:30 a.m.
Monday May 4 ​1:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. ​5:00 p.m.
​Tuesday May 5 ​​10:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m. ​5:00 p.m.
Tuesday May 12 ​​10:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m. ​5:00 p.m.
Saturday May 16 ​8:30 a.m. ​8:30 a.m.
Tuesday May 19 ​1:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. ​5:00 p.m.
Saturday May 23 ​8:30 a.m.​ ​8:30 a.m.
Wednesday May 27 ​1:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. ​5:00 p.m.
Saturday May 27 ​8:30 a.m.​ ​8:30 a.m.​
Monday June 1 ​​10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. ​2:00 p.m.
Tuesday June 2 ​1:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. ​5:00 p.m.
Saturday June 6 ​8:30 a.m.​ ​8:30 a.m.​
Monday June 8 ​1:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. ​5:00 p.m.
Monday June 15 ​1:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. ​5:00 p.m.
​​Thursday June 18 ​1:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. ​5:00 p.m.
Monday​ ​June 22 ​​1:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. ​5:00 p.m.​
​​​Thursday ​June 25 ​​​1:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. ​5:00 p.m.​​
  
 

 Contact Us

 
Arnold Ramirez
Director of Counseling and Testing
979-230-3235
 
Corrina LaRue
Senior Administrative Office Assistant
979-230-3540
 
 
Patricia Solis
Senior Administrative Office Assistant
Assessment Center
979-230-3647
 
Assessment Center Hours:
Monday-Thursday
8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Friday
8:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
 
 

© 2015 Brazosport College | 500 College Drive | Lake Jackson, TX 77566 | (979) 230-3000 | Webmail | ASTRA | Emergency Info | F.A.S. | Institutional Profile | Equal Opportunity | Login