Navigate Up
Sign In
Faculty & Staff Directory

 

 

 Faculty Directory

 

  • Phone:
    Email:Rebecca.Harper@brazosport.edu
    Office Location:
    Dept:
    Title:
  • Adams, Madonna
    Phone:230-3251
    Email:Madonna.Adams@brazosport.edu
    Office Location:CLC-101AA
    Dept:CBIT
    Title:Director, CBIT
  • Agut, Calin
    Phone:230-3274
    Email:Calin.Agut@brazosport.edu
    Office Location:J-226
    Dept:Math & Life Sciences
    Title:Associate Professor of Mathematics
    ​Ph.D. Mathematics - Differential Geometry, "A.I.Cuza" University of Iasi    
  • Agut, Ioana
    Phone:979-230-3386
    Email:Ioana.Agut@brazosport.edu
    Office Location:J.227
    Dept:Math & Life Sciences
    Title:Assistant Professor of Mathematics
      M.A.T University of Texas          
  • Alba, Shelby
    Phone:979-230-3195
    Email:Shelby.Alba@brazosport.edu
    Office Location:CLC-101J
    Dept:CBIT
    Title:F/T Temp, AOS, CBIT
  • Alexander, Lois
    Phone:230-3430
    Email:Lois.Alexander@brazosport.edu
    Office Location:B-105
    Dept:Community Education
    Title:AOS. CEC
  • Alfredo Moreno
    Phone:
    Email:Alfred.Moreno@brazosport.edu
    Office Location:
    Dept:Physical Science & Process Technologies
    Title:Adjunct Faculty, PSPT
  • Allen, Shirley
    Phone:
    Email:Shirley.Allen@brazosport.edu
    Office Location:
    Dept:Community Education
    Title:Instructor, Community Education
  • Amezquita, Patricia
    Phone:
    Email:Patricia.Amezquita@brazosport.edu
    Office Location:
    Dept:Transitional Education
    Title:Mentor, Trans Ed
  • Andersen-Wyman, Dana
    Phone:230-3329
    Email:Dana.Andersen-Wyman@brazosport.edu
    Office Location:B-220
    Dept:Drama
    Title:Faculty, Drama/Speech
  • Andersen-Wyman, Kathleen
    Phone:230-3227
    Email:Kathleen.Andersen@brazosport.edu
    Office Location:B-216
    Dept:Communications & Fine Arts
    Title:Faculty, English
  • Andrews, Serena
    Phone:230-3245
    Email:Serena.Andrews@brazosport.edu
    Office Location:C-205
    Dept:President's Office
    Title:Associate Vice President, Institutional Advancement
  • Arana, Jessica
    Phone:
    Email:Jessica.Arana@brazosport.edu
    Office Location:230-3408
    Dept:Business & Financial Services
    Title:P/ Sr. AOA, Business & Financial Services
  • Ashmore-Borg, Nancy
    Phone:
    Email:Nancy.Ashmore-Borg@brazosport.edu
    Office Location:J-205
    Dept:Marketing & Communications
    Title:Call Center Operator
  • Bacica, Cristina
    Phone:230-3537
    Email:Cristina.Bacica@brazosport.edu
    Office Location:G-217
    Dept:Math & Life Sciences
    Title:Instructor
  • Bahr, Chris
    Phone:
    Email:Chris.Bahr@brazosport.edu
    Office Location:C-127
    Dept:Business & Financial Services
    Title:Adjunct Faculty Member
  • Bailey, Chante'l
    Phone:
    Email:Chante'l.Bailey@brazosport.edu
    Office Location:
    Dept:
    Title:
  • Bailey, Debra
    Phone:
    Email:Debra.Bailey@brazosport.edu
    Office Location:
    Dept:English
    Title:Adjunct Faculty, English
  • Baird, Jaclynn
    Phone:
    Email:Jaclynn.Baird@brazosport.edu
    Office Location:
    Dept:Community Education
    Title:ESL Aide/Tester, Community Education
  • Baker, Caroline
    Phone:
    Email:Caroline.Baker@brazosport.edu
    Office Location:
    Dept:Community Education
    Title:Adjunct Faculty, Community Education

© 2013 Brazosport College | 500 College Drive | Lake Jackson, TX 77566 | (979) 230-3000 | Email login | ASTRA | BC Emergency Info | F.A.S. | Institutional Profile | Login