Navigate Up
Sign In
Drama
IMG_4878.JPG



Brazosport College Drama Department is proud to be a truly inclusive department that produces seven major productions, plus two play festivals each year. We also offer a wide range of classes that include everything from theatre history, to acting & improv; from stagecraft to make-up and costuming/mask making. Participation in BC productions is open to all students as well as the general public.
 

 Contact Us

 

 

Dana Andersen-Wyman
Assistant Professor
Office: B.220
Phone: (979) 230-3329
Dana.Andersen-wyman@brazosport.edu

  

Byron Gernand
Assistant Professor
Office: G.216
Phone: (979) 230-3505
Byron.gernand@brazosport.edu
 
Daniel Bradshaw
Master Carpenter
Daniel.bradshaw@brazosport.edu
 
Shannon Averett
Costumer
Shannon.averett@brazosport.edu
 
Kate Funkhouser
Division Chair
Office: B.224
Phone (979) 230-3327
Kate.funkhouser@brazosport.edu
 
Ann Montgomery
Office Professional
Office: B.223
Phone (979) 230-3224
Ann.montgomery@brazosport.edu

 

DIVISION OFFICE:
7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Monday through Thursday
(979) 230-3224

© 2015 Brazosport College | 500 College Drive | Lake Jackson, TX 77566 | (979) 230-3000 | Webmail | ASTRA | Emergency Info | F.A.S. | Institutional Profile | Equal Opportunity | Login

Brazosport College shall not discriminate on the basis of race, creed, color, national origin, citizenship status, age, disability, pregnancy, religion, gender, gender identity, genetic information, marital status, veteran status or any other protected class in accordance with applicable federal and state laws. The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies: Vice President of Human Resources, 500 College Drive, Lake Jackson, TX, 77566; 979-230-3459; Marshall.Campbell@brazosport.edu