Navigate Up
Sign In
History

 

shutterstock_125600606.jpg
 

 

 

 Contact Us

 
Wayne Pryor
Division Chair
Office: B.244A
Phone: (979) 230-3222
Wayne.Pryor@brazosport.edu
 
Susie Kalenda
Office Professional 
Office: B.244 
Phone: (979) 230-3226
Susie.Kalenda@brazosport.edu
 

DIVISION OFFICE:
7:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Monday through Thursday
(979) 230-3226
 

 



 

Hollis Knode 
Assistant Professor 
Office: B.211
Phone: (979) 230-3416
Hollis.Knode@brazosport.edu

 

Harry Kershaw
Professor
Office: B.215
Phone: (979) 230-3333
Harry.Kershaw@brazosport.edu 

Dr. Chad Lower
Instructor
Office: B.237
Phone: (979) 230-3249
Chad.Lower@brazosport.edu 

 

Dr. Alisa Petrovich
Associate Professor
Office: G.220
Phone: (979) 230-3659
Alisa.Petrovich@brazosport.edu 

Alisa's Website

 
Carrie Pritchett
Assistant Professor
Office: H.201
Phone: (979) 230-3538
Carrie.Pritchett@brazosport.edu 
 
David Sysma
Instructor
Office:  B.242
Phone:  (979) 230-3231
David.Sysma@brazosport.edu 
 
Sasha Tarrant
Associate Professor 
Office: A.208
Phone: (979) 230-3504
Sasha.Tarrant@brazosport.edu
Sasha's Website

 

 


   

© 2015 Brazosport College | 500 College Drive | Lake Jackson, TX 77566 | (979) 230-3000 | Webmail | ASTRA | BC Alert | F.A.S. | Institutional Profile | Equal Opportunity | Login

A lack of English language skills will not be a barrier to admission to and participation in career and technical education programs. Brazosport College shall not discriminate on the basis of race, creed, color, national origin, citizenship status, age, disability, pregnancy, religion, gender, gender identity, genetic information, marital status, veteran status or any other protected class in accordance with applicable federal and state laws. The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies: Vice President of Human Resources, 500 College Drive, Lake Jackson, TX, 77566; 979-230-3459; Marshall.Campbell@brazosport.edu