Navigate Up
Sign In
History

 

shutterstock_125600606.jpg
 

 

 

 Contact Us

 
Wayne Pryor
Division Chair
Office: B.244A
Phone: (979) 230-3222
Wayne.Pryor@brazosport.edu

 


Susie Kalenda
Office Professional 
Office: B.244 
Phone: (979) 230-3326
Susie.Kalenda@brazosport.edu





Hollis Knode 
Assistant Instructor 
Office: B.211
Phone: (979) 230-3416
Hollis.Knode@brazosport.edu
 
Alisa Petrovich
Associate Professor 
Office: G.220
Phone: (979) 230-3659
Alisa.Petrovich@brazosport.edu
Alisa's Website
 
Carrie Pritchett
Assistant Professor
Office: H.201
Phone: (979) 230-3538
Carrie.Pritchett@brazosport.edu

 

David Sysma
Instructor
Office:  B.242
Phone:  (979) 230-3231
David.Sysma@brazosport.edu

 

Sasha Tarrant
Associate Professor 
Office: B.208
Phone: (979) 230-3504
Sasha.Tarrant@brazosport.edu
Sasha's Website

 

Harry Kershaw
Professor
Office: B.215
Phone: (979) 230-3333
Harry.Kershaw@brazosport.edu



© 2013 Brazosport College | 500 College Drive | Lake Jackson, TX 77566 | (979) 230-3000 | Email login | ASTRA | BC Emergency Info | F.A.S. | Institutional Profile | Login