Navigate Up
Sign In
Already Taking Math
If you are already enrolled in a mathematics course, the information below will help you:
  • Review past learning that may have rusted just a little
  • Find help in your current course
  • Choose future courses
In addition to resources linked below, any faculty member in the mathematics department (contact information to the right) would be happy to help you. Please do not be bashful about asking any of us for assistance.
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 

 

 Contact Us

 
Jeff Detrick
Division Chair
Office: HS-225L
Phone: (979) 230-3383
Jeff.Detrick@brazosport.edu
 
Debbie Duncan
Office Professional
Office: HS-225K
Phone: (979) 230-3225
debbie.duncan@brazosport.edu
 
Calin Agut
Office: J-226
Phone: (979) 230-3274
Calin.Agut@brazosport.edu
 
Ioana Agut
Office: J-227
Phone: (979) 230-3386
Ioana.Agut@brazosport.edu
 
Cristina Bacica
Office: G-217
Phone: (979) 230-3537
Cristina.Bacica@brazosport.edu
 
Cheryl Cooley
Office: G-218
Phone: (979) 230-3391
Cheryl.Cooley@brazosport.edu
 
John Cooper
Office: HS-212J
Phone: (979) 230-3336
John.Cooper@brazosport.edu
 
Kevin O'Neill
Office: B-201
Phone: (979) 230-3620
Kevin.ONeill@brazosport.edu
 
Ta-Keng Teng
Office: J-224
(979) 230-3349
TK.Teng@brazosport.edu
 
 
Harvey Yarborough
Office: B-203
Phone: (979) 230-3319
Harvey.Yarborough@brazosport.edu

© 2013 Brazosport College | 500 College Drive | Lake Jackson, TX 77566 | (979) 230-3000 | Email login | ASTRA | BC Emergency Info | F.A.S. | Institutional Profile | Login