Navigate Up
Sign In
Starting Out In Math

Beginning a course of study in mathematics requires some careful planning and forethought.  The Department of Mathematics at Brazosport College offers different pathways, courses, and learning models to choose from.  Selecting the pathway and course that is right for you can greatly increase your likelihood of success. 

We recommend that, in addition to using this web site, you meet with a faculty member and/or a counselor before selecting your first course.  Before you begin this process, read through the following pages and use this information to make informed decisions.

 



 

 Contact Us

 
Cliff O'Neal
Division Chair
Office: HS-225L
Phone: (979) 230-3383
Cliff.Oneal@brazosport.edu
 
Debbie Duncan
Office Professional
Office: HS-225K
Phone: (979) 230-3225
debbie.duncan@brazosport.edu
 
Calin Agut
Office: J-226
Phone: (979) 230-3274
Calin.Agut@brazosport.edu
 
Ioana Agut
Office: J-227
Phone: (979) 230-3386
Ioana.Agut@brazosport.edu
 
Cristina Bacica
Office: G-217
Phone: (979) 230-3537
Cristina.Bacica@brazosport.edu
 
Cheryl Cooley
Office: G-218
Phone: (979) 230-3391
Cheryl.Cooley@brazosport.edu
 
John Cooper
Office: HS-212J
Phone: (979) 230-3336
John.Cooper@brazosport.edu
 
Kevin O'Neill
Office: B-201
Phone: (979) 230-3620
Kevin.ONeill@brazosport.edu
 
 
Harvey Yarborough
Office: B-203
Phone: (979) 230-3319
Harvey.Yarborough@brazosport.edu

© 2014 Brazosport College | 500 College Drive | Lake Jackson, TX 77566 | (979) 230-3000 | Webmail | ASTRA | Emergency Info | F.A.S. | Institutional Profile | Equal Opportunity | Login