Navigate Up
Sign In
Skip Navigation LinksBrazosport College > Programs & Courses > Mathematic Solutions
Mathematic Solutions
 

Welcome to

Mathematics Solutions

 

Have you struggled in mathematics in the past? Did you know there are several options to complete your mathematics requirement?  Are you unsure of the pathway you should take? Do you have questions about transfer? Have your past mathematics skills seemed to have dwindled or disappeared? Brazosport College offers you many choices and solutions to help you succeed in mathematics.

This site will help you: 

  • Determine your best pathway through mathematics
  • Prepare for and respond to your placement scores  
  • Rediscover past knowledge and skills 
  • Find a diverse array of learning opportunities to meet your individual needs

To the left, select the option that best fits.

 
​​


 

 Contact Us

 


Cliff O'Neal
Division Chair

Office: HS-225L

Phone: (979) 230-3457
Cliff.Oneal@brazosport.edu

Debbie Duncan
Office Professional
Office: HS-225K
Phone: (979) 230-3225
debbie.duncan@brazosport.edu

Calin Agut
Office: J-226
Phone: (979) 230-3274
Calin.Agut@brazosport.edu

Ioana Agut
Office: J-227
Phone: (979) 230-3386
Ioana.Agut@brazosport.edu

Cristina Bacica
Office: G-217
Phone: (979) 230-3537
Cristina.Bacica@brazosport.edu

John Cooper
Office: HS-212J
Phone: (979) 230-3336
John.Cooper@brazosport.edu

Jeff Detrick
Office: E-215
Phone: (979) 230-3383
Jeff.Detrick@brazosport.edu

Kevin O'Neill 
Office: B-201
Phone: (979) 230-3620
Kevin.ONeill@brazosport.edu

Ta-Keng Teng
Office: J-224
(979) 230-3349
TK.Teng@brazosport.edu

Nicole Tunmire
Office: J-225
(979) 230-3130
Nicole.Tunmire@brazosport.edu

Harvey Yarborough
Office: B-203
Phone: (979) 230-3319
Harvey.Yarborough@brazosport.edu

© 2014 Brazosport College | 500 College Drive | Lake Jackson, TX 77566 | (979) 230-3000 | Webmail | ASTRA | Emergency Info | F.A.S. | Institutional Profile | Equal Opportunity | Login