Mission Statement

In support of the College’s mission, the mission of the Business Services department is to facilitate student success through providing financial services to the Board, faculty, staff, students and outside regulatory agencies by following College and regulatory policies and procedures.

Office Hours

Monday - Thursday
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday
8 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Cashier Office Hours

Monday - Thursday 
8 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Friday           
8 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 


Internal Auditor

Evelyn Cruz

evelyn.cruz@brazosport.edu

979-230-3119

 

Contact Information

Lisa Templer, MS, CPA
Vice President, Financial Services & CFO
lisa.templer@brazosport.edu
979-230-3208

Heather Commons
Sr. Administrative Office Specialist
Vice President, Financial Services & CFO
heather.commons@brazosport.edu
979-230-3213
Department Fax: 979-230-3344

Ginger Wooster, CPA
Director, Business Services
ginger.wooster@brazosport.edu
979-230-3210

Stacy Lallman
Bursar
stacy.lallman@brazosport.edu
979-230-3389

Melanie Penney
Assistant Bursar
melanie.penney@brazosport.edu
979-230-3209

Carrie Robertson
Grant Accountant
carrie.robertson@brazosport.edu
979-230-3466

Cara Green
Procurement Specialist
cara.green@brazosport.edu
979-230-3214

Angela Garrett
Administrative Office Specialist - Accounting
angela.garrett@brazosport.edu
979-230-3212

Angela Claire
Administrative Office Specialist - Accounts Payable
angela.claire@brazosport.edu
979-230-3209

Benjamin Dodson
Cashier
benjamin.dodson@brazosport.edu
979-230-3408

Jackie Bess
Assistant Cashier
jackie.bess@brazosport.edu

Kamini Aggarwal
Assistant Cashier
Kamini.Aggarwal@brazosport.edu

Emily Liles
Financial Services Coordinator
emily.liles@brazosport.edu
979-230-3479