How can we help you achieve your goals?

There for you from your first day of class to graduation, our team is dedicated to assisting you in meeting your academic, career and personal goals.

Sasha Tarrant, Director ACE It

Sasha Tarrant
Director ACE It
Sasha.tarrant@brazosport.edu
979-230-3504

Read Sasha's Bio

No Photo Available

Susan Lancaster
Coordinator, ACE it
Susan.Lancaster@brazosport.edu
979-230-3166

Read Susan's Bio

Dora Stephens

Dora Mae Stephens
AOS, ACE it
Doramae.Stephens@brazosport.edu
979-230-3029

Read Dora's Bio

Lisa McLeod

Lisa McLeod
ACE It Coach
lisa.mcleod@brazosport.edu
979-230-3557

Read Lisa's Bio

Leslie LaMont

Leslie Lamont
ACE it Coach
Leslie.Lamont@brazosport.edu
979-230-3554

Read Leslie's Bio

Karen Greer

Karen Greer
ACE it Coach
Karen.Greer@brazosport.edu
979-230-3555

Read Karen's Bio

No Photo Available

Armando Pequeño
ACE it Coach
Armando.Pequeno@brazosport.edu
979-230-3553

Read Armando's Bio

Jess Ramos

Jessica Ramos
ACE it Coach
Jessica.Ramos@brazosport.edu
979-230-3628

Read Jessica's Bio

Mary Hall

Mary France Hall
ACE it Coach
MaryFrances.Hall@brazosport.edu
979-230-3627

Read Mary's Bio

Laura Jones

Laura Jones
ACE it Coach
Laura.Jones@brazosport.edu
979-230-3556

Read Laura's Bio

Contact Us

J.205 - Administration
J.206 - ACE It Coaches

aceit@brazosport.edu
Office: 979-230-3029
Fax: 979-230-3462

Office Hours

Monday - Thursday
7:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Friday
8:00 a.m. - 12 p.m.

And by appointment